Name Position
John Ahere Coordinator: Peacebuilding Unit
Hayden Allen General manager: Corporate Affairs
Joyce Chellan Admin and HR Co-ordinator
Adelaide Chiliza Travel Co-ordinator
Wendy Coleman Librarian
Cedric de Coning Advisor: Peacekeeping & Peacebuilding
Lesley Connolly Senior Programme Officer: Peacebuilding Unit
Olivia Victoria Davies Programme Officer: Peacekeeping Unit
Samanta Deeplal Procurement Officer
Lucy Dimba Travel Officer
Makhosazana Debrah Dimba Office Assistant
Goodness Nompilo Dube Finance Assistant
Sabrina Ensenbach Coordinator: Knowledge Production Department
Mari Fleetwood Senior Administrator: Business Development Department
Daniel Forti Researcher within the Executive Director’s Office
Vasu Gounden Founder & Executive Director
Leigh-Ann Govender Programme Administrator: Peacemaking Unit
Adelin Hatungimana Senior Development Programme Officer: Burundi Programme
Jameel Hamid Driver and Handyman
Chantal Kanyange Project Officer: Great Lakes Project